6 Invigorating DIY Beauty Treatments Using Lemons

6 Invigorating DIY Beauty Treatments Using Lemons

I enjoy discovering new ways to take care of my skin. Unfortunately, many of the products available are SO expensive, looking is about all I am able to do! When I learn new ways to MAKE my own skin care products, well, I’m all over it! Especially when those homemade products include lemons. I LOVE the fresh smell of lemons so using lemon based products on my skin is a win-win for me! Woman’s Day offers a selection of 6 skin care products made with lemons that you can create at home, including the Lemon Peppermint Foot Scrub in the photo! Time to break out the mixing bowls! Mama is creating beauty!

Lemon Skin Care

Leave a Reply

