Sisters of Simple Joy Director Training Introduction

 

 

I believe strongly in training. I know it might seem tedious to some but I feel people often fail because they have not been properly trained. Rather than suggest women start their own Sisters of Simple Joy chapters & then leave them on their own to oversee the group, I have created training for the directors. These guidelines help you begin & grow your group as you & each member encourage & empower all the members.
I am adding a link to the worksheets to each lesson. I would suggest you create a notebook for your group so you can keep everything, including your training, within the book.
Each lesson also has a YouTube video that goes with it. These are audio recordings that allow me to instruct you on each lesson. Very soon, I plan to host a live training session for directors. I want you to succeed so we are able to grow a strong nationwide network of women.
If you have any questions, please contact me. Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

