Fabulous Furniture Makeovers

nightstand

I love to repurpose things, especially furniture. Riding my bike through my neighborhood, I see tired old pieces of furniture that have been left at the curb, unloved, unwanted. It makes me sad. I see the potential in these pieces, ways they can be perked up & find new life in a new home. BHG offers a range of project ideas to help give old furniture new life. These tired pieces are made bright & beautiful with a bit of paint, paper, new hardware & elbow grease. Which one will you tackle first?

Leave a Reply

