101 Container Gardening Ideas

101 Container Gardening Ideas

In case you haven’t heard, California is going through a drought. To help conserve water this year, I have laid ground bark in the areas where I normally grow vegetables & flowers & plan on only growing these items in containers this year. On blazing hot days, I can move containers out of the hot sun. More important, I won’t use as much water keeping my plants hydrated during the growing season.  Southern Living is helping me out with this article featuring 101 different container garden ideas. You can have a garden no matter where you live. Enjoy!

Container Garden

Leave a Reply

