How to Build a Raised Bed

Weeds & pests are the scourge of every gardener. Sometimes I feel I spend more time weeding & fighting bugs than I do enjoying the fruits of my labor. I don’t like to use chemicals in my garden so I often feel I am fighting a losing battle. Sound familiar? BHG has a solution for the problems of weeds & pests without the chemicals. Growing your plants in a raised bed helps prevent garden pests & weeds. Yes, it takes an investment of time & money to do this but, take the time to do it right, use materials that will handle the elements & you can enjoy your raised beds for years to come! Enjoy!

Raised Beds

One thought on “How to Build a Raised Bed

  1. Pingback: How to Build a Raised Bed | My Simple Joy Life | WORLD ORGANIC NEWS

Leave a Reply

