25 DIY Valentine’s Day Crafts Everyone Will Love

25 DIY Valentine's Day Crafts Everyone Will Love

At Valentine’s Day, television is filled with commercials for expensive gifts. I have much simpler tastes. I enjoy a bit of chocolate & last year, the loving Mr. D gave me a pound of my favorite coffee beans & a vintage cocktail shaker. I tend to make his favorite dinner & I bake cookies & brownies. I like homemade gifts or simple things I come across when I’m out. Consider the sweet handmade gifts you have saved over the years from your children. I still smile when I look at one of our handmade treasures made by The Child!

This Valentine’s Day, remember it is the thought that counts & take time to make a few of these charming gifts from Country Living. Enjoy!

Valentine Gifts

Leave a Reply

