15 Valentine’s Day Mason Jar Ideas You’ll Fall in Love With

15 Valentine's Day Mason Jar Ideas You'll Fall in Love With

Mr. D always goes with me when I shop for materials to create my products. Once upon a time, he dreaded these trips but lately, he has discovered a fascinating world of gadgets & gizmos & tools & more that keep him occupied while I shop. Believe it or not, I like to get in & out quickly so I can get home & back to creating. I often have to search for Mr. D when it is time to leave & then he has to show me the latest thing he has discovered. A few months back, he was tickled to see all the colors Mason jars are now offered in. I explained that Mason jars are not just for canning anymore. Case in point, this marvelous selection of Valentine crafts created with Mason jars. I would say you are going to love them but Country Living has already done so in their title. So instead, Enjoy!

Mason Jar Valentines

Leave a Reply

