Christmas Ideas for Your Small Group

e882f1c1f85d63ca3cfb7192bd2afa0a.jpg

Last night, our Bible study held our annual Christmas Potluck to celebrate the end of another wonderful year. I enjoy these parties so much every year. We are a very close group of women, sharing our joys & sorrows with one another. Our Christmas party is a chance for all of us to celebrate & share the blessings of the season with one another.

I can’t tell you how much small groups mean to me. I believe they are incredibly important for women. We need a intimate group of women with whom we can share our thoughts, hopes, fears & more. I’m not going to jump up on my soap box right now to sing the praises of small groups. I plan to do plenty of preaching on the subject once the new year begins!

For now, I want to share some ways to celebrate Christmas within your small group for those of you already enjoying the benefits of one! Christianity Today offers so many ways you can add Christmas activities to your small group, putting the Spirit of the Season firmly in your group where it belongs! Enjoy!

Christmas Ideas for Your Small Group

Leave a Reply

