Thanksgiving Countdown Challenge:T(hanksgiving) -18

f9d9c626ca26aac670fb497ef6681bd8.jpg

 

Associate your Lists & Always Carry Them with You

I have a system. Everyone thinks I am SO organized. I am NOT! For this reason, I must make lists & carry them with me. I take a piece of paper & fold it in fourths. Each paper is for a specific category, like groceries or each room of the house. Then I create a different list on each side. If there are more that 4 lists for each category, I use more than one sheet of paper, making a little book. Then I clip all my lists together. (See other photo!)

I carry my lists everywhere. I might find myself near a store that carries an item I need. That saves me a trip. Even better, I might run into one of my guests. What does this have to do with anything? I’ll tell you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

