A Life of Simple Joy Podcast with Jean Ann & the Infamous Mr. D

organic-roast

Join Jean Ann & her fabulous hubby, the Infamous Mr. D as they return to the airwaves with A Life of Simple Joy. During November, Jean Ann is sharing tips, advice & recipes to help you successfully navigate Thanksgiving while Mr. D serves as engineer & hosts the chat. Ask questions or just chat with Mr. D!

We can be found every Thursday evening at 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT & 5 pm PT. This week, we are discussing ways to plan for Thanksgiving. This year, our goal is to work smarter not harder. And that makes life a Simple Joy every day!

Click here to listen LIVE!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s