9 Festive Wreaths to Make for Thanksgiving

9 Festive Wreaths to Make for Thanksgiving

You KNOW how much I LOVE wreaths! Especially now that I have learned how to make them! I am enjoying my time spent developing ideas for new wreaths & then creating them. I keep my wreaths simple so they may be personalized by the women who buy them. Each wreath is unique to every other wreath I make. The wreaths also allow me to create a new welcome for my front door each season, event & holiday!

Offering guests to your home a warm welcome this Thanksgiving season is a blessing. The perfect wreath allows you to let each guest know how special they are to you even before they ring the bell. Creating your own Thanksgiving wreath doesn’t need to be difficult at all. To prove the point, Good Housekeeping offers 9 beautiful wreaths for you to make for Thanksgiving. While you might not make all 9 of them, you may find it hard to stop at one! Wreaths add such a touch of Simple Joy, not just to your front door but throughout you home this Thanksgiving!

Thanksgiving Wreaths

One thought on “9 Festive Wreaths to Make for Thanksgiving

  1. Pingback: Pom Pom Wreath

Leave a Reply

