9 Ways to Make New Things Look Old

When Winter Comes

While we have lived in SoCal for many years, I remember the long cold days of winter. I grew up in St. Louis & we lived in Illinois before moving to SoCal. The beauty of winter in December & even early January soon spreads out before, well, forever. Or at least it seems that way. I always found the best way to spend my time indoors during cold weather was with projects. Good Housekeeping & I are sharing 9 DIY projects for your home. I believe perking up your home is another way to enjoy your time indoors during cold weather. These projects may be just the things to help you settle in & relax until Spring comes again! Enjoy!

Old Things Made New

2 thoughts on “9 Ways to Make New Things Look Old

Leave a Reply

